Gerry C. Brooks – Chairman

Mr. Gerry C. Brooks was recently appointed Chairman of the NGC Group of Companies by the Cabinet of the Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago. He is the retired group Chief Operating Officer of the regional conglomerate and publicly held group, ANSA McAL.

Hadyn Gittens

Mr. Gittens joined the NGC Board in November 2016 with over 25 years of broad-based banking experience, acquired through service in various posts in the local and regional financial sector. He has a B.Sc.(Hon.) in Industrial Management from the University of West Indies and an MBA from the University of Manchester.

Sham Mahabir

Mr. Sham Mahabir has a BSc (Upper Second Class Honours) in Electrical and Computer Engineering and an MBA in Finance, both from the University of the West Indies. He became a member of the Board of Engineeringof Trinidad and Tobago at the age of 28 and a past member of the Code Committee of same.

Vernon Paltoo

Dr. Vernon Paltoo was promoted to President of NEC Trinidad and Tobago Ltd on 1st January 2013. He has worked on the conceptualisation, design, development and promotion of industrial and energy related projects through several state agencies and academic institutions for the past 20 years.